Computer Job in Madison

I have a new job that I am recruiting for, it is unique in that the hours are very unusual. If you are the type of person who wants to work “the night shift” and do it in 3 days a week, take a look http://www.americanfamilyinsurance.jobs – job number 7763. I am looking forward to recruiting for this job to learn more about the inner workings of our company. This job involves printing off insurance policy information for insureds and it is done during the evening. I also think it is really cool that our company offers such a unique work schedule.

Mickey

5 Comments

  1. Posted December 13, 2009 at 10:19 pm | Permalink

    Hi my name is Sharmelle and I am a hardworking individual looking for an opportunity like this please contact me so we can discuss this further.

  2. amfamlisa
    Posted December 15, 2009 at 5:35 pm | Permalink

    Hi Sharmelle,
    Thanks for your inquiry on the computer position currently available. I can get you in touch directly with Mickey. Also, you can refer to the listing on our site at http://www.americanfamilyinsurance.jobs and reference job # 7763. It appears that working knowledge of data processing operations and strong keyboarding skills are highlighted for this role.

    Lisa

  3. Becky
    Posted December 17, 2009 at 5:49 pm | Permalink

    Dear Mickey,

    I am currently working at Amfam in pay-by-phone. I am very impressed with this company and would love a chance to become a full-time, permanent employee. I have a resume if you would like me to submit it to you personally?

  4. amfamlisa
    Posted December 17, 2009 at 5:57 pm | Permalink

    Hi Becky,
    Thanks for the post. Happy to hear that you are impressed with our organization. I would be happy to network with you about careers at Amfam. Forward your resume to me. I’ll send you a direct message for both mine and Mickey’s emails.

    Lisa

  5. Becky
    Posted December 17, 2009 at 6:20 pm | Permalink

    Dear Lisa,

    Thank you so much for responding. I have also included my amfam email address, could you send your direct contact information to that as well?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

