Looking for a Legal Career?

shutterstock_legal careersAt American Family, there are many careers available.  There are the typical roles such as claim adjusters, insurance underwriters, and sale agents.  However, we also have an in house legal deptartment.  I got my start working as a Paralegal and it was a great experience.  Our company hires legal professionals ranging from attorneys to support persons .  We offer careers to both corporate and ligitation attorneys.  Most often we hire persons with experience, so if you are a legal professional who wants to work “inside” it is a great place to do so.

Mickey

2 Comments

  1. Ebrahim Parsakia
    Posted August 3, 2011 at 2:06 pm | Permalink

    I got a message from a lady on my cell phone about documents preparation job. I am a mediator and have a law degree. Can you please let me know If you have a job for me?

    Thanks

  2. amfamlisa
    Posted August 12, 2011 at 10:39 pm | Permalink

    We do have attorney, paralegal, and legal support roles at several of our office locations. I’ll contact you directly to find out more information about your interests. Thanks for the inquiry!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

